Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorKolah, Debra
Fosmire, Michael 2012-05-08T18:23:03Z 2012-05-08T18:23:03Z 2012-03-12
dc.description.abstract The Nobel Prize in Physics in 2011 was awarded to scientists from two different research collaborations that independently and contemporaneously discovered from observations of distant supernovae that the universe's expansion is accelerating. This article describes the winners publishing output, gives biographical information and a publishing analysis.
dc.language.iso en_US
dc.publisher Taylor and Francis
dc.rights Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported
dc.subjectscience librarianship Nobel prize physicists
dc.title Science Librarians Analysis of the 2011 Nobel Prize in Physics: The Work of Saul Perlmutter, Brian P. Schmidt, and Adam G. Riess
dc.type Journal article
dc.type.dcmi Text

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported
Except where otherwise noted, this item's license is described as Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported